Our advantages

Over 8,500 products delivered right to your door

Dubé Loiselle has more than 8,500 products in regular inventory which we source from 220 partner suppliers. We keep a close relationship with each of them in order to optimize the products we support, and at the best possible price. Each special relationship that we have with our partners allows us to benefit our customers, because the customer is at the heart of our values.

Online ordering; fast, safe, 24/7

Always at the forefront, since 2010 we have had a transactional site that facilitates online orders. We are always on the lookout for new technologies to make our user experience ever more efficient and adapted to the needs of our customers. Soon, orders can even be generated automatically based on your purchasing habits!

Fixed delivery. Be assured to receive your products on time.

Our 24 trucks, designed with two temperature zones, allow us to deliver dry, frozen, refrigerated and fresh products on time, and in optimal storage conditions. Each year, we travel more than one million kilometers to serve our customers within 250 kilometers of our distribution centers. Everyone's requirements are at the heart of the transaction and we strive to always meet them. Our dynamic team of transport ambassadors are experts and know our customers by name. Willing to respect the specificities of each, the delivery of orders is always done with the aim of not disturbing the operations of our customers.

Over 200 suppliers. Find what you’re looking for. It’s easy!

For dry, frozen, and refrigerated food products, or for maintenance and packaging items, order online at any time of the day or night! Minimum order $350; $8.50 delivery fee. We deliver inside a radius of 250 km from our headquarters in Granby, from 5 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday to Friday.

Become a client in 3 steps

Distribution Zone

Enter your Postal Code to verify if we deliver in your area

Verify postal code

Distribution Zone

Postal code validated!
validé

We deliver in your area! Click "Register" to sign up for our services.

Register
Postal code not serviced
non valide

Sorry, we do not deliver to your area yet! Contact us for more information.

Contact us

Testimonials

Thank you very much for your wonderful work, we are more than satisfied. Your website is great! It takes a lot of stress off me when I place my orders because I know instantly if the product is available or not. Once again, congratulations and keep up the good work!

Diane Blais Villa du Boisé

For the past 13 years, I have been fully satisfied with my representative, Annie, and with Dubé Loiselle as a whole. It’s a family, first and foremost. It’s always pleasant to be recognized at an event or show. Thank you for all these years of services that have made my life easier!

Karoline Bellerive Duo Cuisine & Traiteur

As a new Dubé Loiselle client, I can attest to the professionalism of my representative. She has made all the difference with respect to the services I have received so far. I appreciate her follow-up, visits and dedication to finding the right solutions. I’m anxious for life to return to normal to be able to meet with you again! Thank you!

Marcel Pub le Chalet-Magog

I have been a Dubé Loiselle client for several years, and Sophie always provides me with exemplary service! She goes above and beyond to satisfy my requests. She is professional, efficient, and friendly! And with Gisèle in outside sales, they make a power team! During this pandemic, it’s critical to be able to rely on our partners!

Brigitte Le bonheur est dans l’assiette

Hi! I worked with Sophie at a previous job, and when I started my own business, there was no doubt in my mind that I would continue to work with her! Dubé Loiselle prioritizes client relationships and makes us feel special! Not to mention the Price is Right fun!!! Thanks for everything!

Julie Claudine Le Bistro de l’Agora

The personnel are attentive to their clients. Quality products that are readily available. Thank you!

Vicky Club de Golf de Cowansville

Le Carrefour populaire de Saint-Michel truly appreciates being a Dubé-Loiselle client for the outstanding quality of its customer services. The employees who take orders and the delivery personnel are always friendly! Thank you!

Kathleen Phaëton Le Carrefour populaire de Saint-Michel

Outstanding customer service! Lucille is always in a great mood and available to provide information on products we need. Thank you for your patience and fast responses when we leave messages!

Maude Le Montagnard, Auberge/Hôtel & chalets

Attentive to our needs

Julie Morin CPE Le Sablier

We are very satisfied with our collaboration with Dubé-Loiselle. It’s a wonderful trust relationship with teams that do everything they can to satisfy our needs with their know-how, attentiveness and reactivity. Congratulations, and thank you!

François Negrel Ma Boîte à Provisions

A great company that is attentive to its clients, with a warm and flexible human element. I have received excellent service for nearly six years! Thanks again!

Service de traiteur flashexpress

Nos avantages

Plus de 8 500 produits, livrés directement à votre porte.

Dubé Loiselle tient en inventaire régulier plus de 8 500 produits. D’étroites relations développées auprès de 220 fournisseurs partenaires, permettent à Dubé Loiselle d’offrir à ses clients, des prix compétitifs et justes.

Commande en ligne; rapide, sécuritaire, 24/7

Toujours à l’avant-garde, nous avons depuis 2010 un site transactionnel qui facilite les commandes en ligne. Nous restons à l’affût des nouvelles technologies afin de rendre l’expérience utilisateur toujours plus efficace et adaptée aux besoins de nos clients. Bientôt, les commandes pourront même être générées automatiquement selon vos habitudes d’approvisionnement!

Livraison fixe. L'assurance de recevoir à temps ses produits.

Nos 24 camions adaptés en deux zones de température nous permettent de livrer des produits secs, surgelés, réfrigérés et frais à temps, et dans des conditions optimales de conservation. Chaque année, nous parcourons plus d’un million de kilomètres afin de desservir nos clients répartis dans un rayon de 250 kilomètres de nos centres de distribution. Les exigences de chacun sont au centre de la transaction et nous nous efforçons de toujours les respecter. Notre équipe dynamique d’ambassadeurs aux transports sont des experts et connaissent nos clients par leur nom. Prêts à respecter les spécificités de chacun, la livraison des commandes se fait toujours dans le souci de ne pas déranger les opérations de notre clientèle.

Plus de 200 fournisseurs. Trouvez ce que vous cherchez. Simplement.

Pour des produits alimentaires secs, surgelés, réfrigérés ou pour des produits d’entretien et d’emballage, passez votre commande en ligne à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit ! Nous livrons à 250 km à la ronde de notre point central situé à Granby, de 5h à 17h du lundi au vendredi.

Devenir client en 3 étapes

Zone de distribution

Entrez votre code postal afin de vérifier si nous livrons dans votre secteur

Vérifier le code postal

Zone de distribution

Code postal validé !
validé

Nous desservons votre région, cliquez sur « M’INSCRIRE » afin de continuer votre inscription.

M'Inscrire
Code postal non desservi !
non valide

Désolé, nous ne desservons pas votre région pour l’instant, contactez-nous pour plus d’information.

Nous joindre

Témoignages

Avec ma représentante Annie et Dubé Loiselle depuis plus de 13 ans, j’ai toujours été pleinement satisfaite. C’est une famille avant tout. C’est toujours agréable de se faire reconnaitre quand on va dans un évènement ou un show. Merci pour toutes ces années de services à rendre mon quotidien plus simple.

Karoline Bellerive Duo Cuisine & Traiteur

Nouveau client auprès de Dubé Loiselle, je ne peux que confirmer le professionnalisme de ma représentante Monika , elle fait toute la différence dans le service reçu jusqu’à présent. J’apprécie les suivis, les visites et l’ardeur à la recherche de solutions. Merci.

Marcel Pub le Chalet-Magog

Je suis cliente chez Dubé Loiselle depuis plusieurs années et le service que je reçois de Sophie depuis tout ce temps est exemplaire! Elle va au devant de mes demandes. Très professionnelle, efficace et agréable en plus! Avec Gisèle aux ventes externes, un team de feu!!! En ces temps de pandémie, c'est crucial de pouvoir compter sur ses partenaires!

Brigitte Le bonheur est dans l’assiette

Bonjour! Je travaillais avec Sophie à mon ancien travail et lorsque j’ai démarré mon entreprise, il ne faisait pas de doute que je continuerais! Le rapport avec le client est au cœur de Dubé Loiselle et nous fait sentir spécial! Sans parler des folies du Price is right!!! Merci pour tout!

Julie Claudine Le Bistro de l’Agora

Personnel à l'écoute de ses clients, produits de qualité et disponibles en tout temps, merci!

Vicky Club de Golf de Cowansville

Le Carrefour populaire de Saint-Michel apprécie particulièrement être client de Dubé-Loiselle pour la qualité exceptionnelle du service à la clientèle. Les employés qui prennent les commandes ainsi que les livreurs sont très chaleureux! Merci!

Kathleen Phaëton Le Carrefour populaire de Saint-Michel

Super service à la clientèle! Lucille est toujours de bonne humeur et disponible pour nous donner l’information sur les produits que nous recherchons. Merci pour ta patience et ton retour toujours rapide quand nous laissons des messages!

Maude Le Montagnard, Auberge/Hôtel & chalets

A l'écoute de nos besoin

Julie Morin CPE Le Sablier

Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre collaboration avec Dubé-Loiselle. C’est un vrai lien de confiance avec les équipes qui mettent tout en œuvre pour répondre à nos besoins, déployant savoir-faire, écoute et réactivité. Bravo, un grand merci à vous !

François Negrel Ma Boîte à Provisions

Une belle entreprise a l'écoute de ses clients très humaine et flexible a tout point de vue je suis bien servis depuis presque 6 ans maintenant merci encore

Service de traiteur flashexpress